APPENDIX C

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN OF COMMITTEES 2018/19

COMMITTEE	PROPOSED CHAIRMAN	PROPOSED VICE-CHAIRMAN
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Cathryn Henry	Councillor Elizabeth Dennis- Harburg
Finance, Audit & Risk Committee	Councillor Terry Hone	Councillor Simon Harwood
Licensing & Appeals Committee	Councillor Michael Muir	N/A
Joint Staff Consultative Committee	Councillor Sarah Dingley	N/A
Planning Control Committee	Councillor Mike Rice	Councillor Michael Muir
Council Tax Setting Committee	Councillor Julian Cunningham	N/A
Standards Committee	Councillor Mike Rice	Councillor David Levett
Employment Committee	Councillor Lynda Needham	N/A

THIS PAGE IS BLANK